Winn Wootton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Winn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Adminnistrator
  • Others
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I am Winnie, a wife and mother of two, and I LOVE IT!
Me and my husband we both love travel.
I am originally from Indonesia, my husband is British.
My husband biggest dream is build a cob house in the medow somewhere in south of French.
We have two daughter, Jaden and Jo. We have male dog, Bruno. Don't worry he is friendly and loveable.
We live in small town 40 minut bettwen Waterford city-Clonmel, Ireland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of couchsurfing in a away to connect with others and sharing our experience in life, in culture, in foods and in knowlegde.

Interests

Traveling
Cooking (keen student)
Writing
conecting with new people

I start loving Salsa lately so if you can show me few move that will be great plusss

  • dogs
  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Bit of everything

Books:
Jane Eyre, Charlotte Bronte

Dance : Salsa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have 2:
Become a mother, and a wife.

Teach, Learn, Share

“The deeds depend on the intention.”

What I Can Share with Hosts

We accept family traveler with children ( please inbox me for more info).

private room.
Wi fi.
Kitchen if they want to cook
Washing machine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Egypt, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Winn’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups