Wolnei Maria H Dircksen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wolnei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Russian; learning Arabic
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Logistik bei einer Reederei
  • Logistikkaufmann
  • From State of Santa Catarina, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Das Leben genießen

ABOUT ME

Ich mag nicht mir Beschreiben. Es ist besser euch meiner Referenzen sehen und da könnt ihr ein gutes Idee von mir haben.

PHILOSOPHY

If you can make easier, do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Ich habe schon paar mal Leute bekommen und das macht mir viel Spaß. Wenn du bei mir bleiben willst, sage mir Bescheid und die Türe wird immer öffnen sein.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

HOSTED
February 2011 - Alexandra and Jeremias (Dresden)
April 2011 - Carlos Novello and Ivan Rangel (Rio de Janeiro)
October 2011 - Anderson and Vanessa (Florianópolis)
October 2011 - Rodrigo Queiroz (São Paulo)
October 2011 - Janina Graf, Stefan Wulf and Paul Seidel (Hamburg)
January 2012 - Imanol Gurruchaga (Donostia/Rio de Janeiro)
February 2012 - Udo and Julian (Bremen/Bodensee)
February 2012 - Claire and Mariane (London)
April 2012 - Radka und Bernhard (Graz)
August 2012 - Leopold (Karlsruhe)
October 2012 - Gabriel e Diego (São Paulo)
Oktober 2012 - Markus, David und Christoph (München)
Oktober 2012 - Dimitri (João Pessoa) und Lauren (Boston)
April 2013 - Paulo (Brasilia)
May 2013 - Ulysses (Beinwil am See)
October 2013 - Daniel (Mar del Plata)
September 2015 - José e Luna (Argentina)
Oktober 2015 - Camilo (Colômbia)
January 2016 - Claudia & James (England)
March 2016 - Max (Hamburg)

SURFED
January 2012 - Bruno Otheguy (Montevideo)

Interests

Meet new persons, because Life is short and I want be able to learn about interesting things, like culture, life styles and languages!

My life is great, I have a nice job, lovely family and spend my time doind what I like: video games, sports and studying languages.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am not a big connoisseur of music, so, I listen all kind of songs: from reagge to metal. if the song has a nice rhythm, I'll hear it for a long time!About books, soo, i do not like it. They are big and give me lazy. I prefer read magazines like "National Geographic" or "Veja", about new or interesting matters :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone in Germany in my first trip to Europe!

Teach, Learn, Share

Estou na fase de aprender ainda, talvez posso até dar umas dicas, mas acredito que estou na fase de adquirir conhecimento. Por isso estou no Couch Surfing, para aprender e escutar outras pessoas e culturas, e assim tentar absorver tudo que pode ser positivo para a minha vida!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Wolnei’s full profile.

My Groups