Logo orange

Jessica Merias

Rennes, Brittany, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Habilleuse/Modiste
  • arts of thérapy
  • From Rennes
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Travel around in the world


I like learning, that is why I like creating. I travel to learn about the colors of the country but also to share!

after 4 years travel, Im back in Europe. I saw in 100 % my life!Im always ready to discover!


I think that life is a highway to be covered!

in reality every new good or bad experience is a lesson of life which can only bring and why not the happiness of food simply?

I like these some human stocks such as the respect for environment or for person!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


share!! try to give the best!! every morning, hope the world became better!!


Don't have a lot of experience couchsurfing,I hope during my travels i can experience more with coushsurfing!


Ecology Arts Sports travel Meet and help people

Music, Movies & Books

im very curious!I choose whatever music I'm in the mood for in the moment:)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

open my eyes for to see what's happen around in the world!

get up every mornings and to feel i live for to enjoy my day!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach sewing and create hats! Im not expert but i love to play the traditional music! I travel with my accordion, I am always ready to offer and exchange some pieces of music around home-made pancakes!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile