Ema T's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ema’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic; learning English, French, Hebrew (modern), Japanese, Māori, Russian, Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I travel and sleep a lot.
I'm busy person. Don't have the time to read everything. I do video calls to finish the conversatios somtimes while im working.
We have a different culture and tradition in our society. We break that tradition sometimes for the Chang and live the experience in life.
We just will appreciate if you try to understand that every place every family every human being is different.
Remember: our homes it's a home of someone not a hotel.

CURRENT MISSION. I and the life yesterday Ate lunch at a Chinese restaurant
Philosophy: nothing
Thank you so much and have a wonderful day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING:
Thank you couchsurfing...
COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE:
see the comments...

Interests

evrythings

  • writing
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • anthropology
  • mountains
  • cinema
  • massage
  • sleeping
  • forest
  • love
  • relax
  • chatting

Music, Movies, and Books

Contact
Alien

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I lived over the mountains and forests in California

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm musician, guitarist, puppeteer, Anthropology.
I give piano, guitar and voice lessons for beginners, I train my band to move the puppets.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am traveling always for importantt things.

A message for some Arabs and some indians don't sent me messages of your personal numbers and asking wants to know me, this is not a website for dating, and I do report directly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Cyprus, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, New Zealand, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kuwait, Lebanon, New Zealand, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ema’s full profile.

My Groups