Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 42 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm like a bird
  • through the world
  • From grew up in Hornocity, Venezuela :P
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Im in love with everyone n their passions, now Im trying to find my own


I love to travel, n meeting the people from the places I go to, thats why I offer u to come over, so I can do the same u would do for me.
La cosa es que me encanta todo... :D
aunque si digo eso, no puedo decir lo que viene ahora, pero aqui va:
me disgusta la apatia y las persona en si mismas absorbidas
Soy altamente liberal, y me gusta escuchar lo que todos tienen para decir (aunque siempre termino haciendo lo que pense inicialmente... es un juego!)
My name is Sacha n I will appreciate if u call me that way ;)
Quiero a todos, asi q si abrazo de mas, es solo porque adoro los abrazos. AGUANTE FREE HUGS

I really enjoy going out, n to party, friendly drinks, n colorfull happy happy things


*Living la Vida Loca
*Enamorada de la Vida y Comprometida con el Amor

*Je m'appelle Émile
Et j'aime Émilie
Émilie la belle
Émilie jolie
Mais si Isabelle
L'été me sourit
J'oublie Émilie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Opening the doors of my house to whom might need it




PARTY is my number 1 need
tengo una necesidad constante de conocer mas y mas... aunque a veces creo q ya no entiendo nada!
me encanta lo desconocido y sus recuerrentes misterios

S3x, Drug5 & R0ck n r0ll n3n3 lol

Music, Movies, and Books


Silverchair, Radiohead, Depeche Mode, Muse, Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Veruca Salt, Pearl Jam, Tool

secret garden, shallow grave

Los crimenes de la calle morgue

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

eating waffles in Brussels
I just loooooooove food

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, but I speak according to a few people very fast

***los telefonos son unos tranfugas***

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Philippines, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Iraq, Qatar, Venezuela

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    13 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups