Фотографии пользователя Ximena Garate

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ximena. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • PhD student
  • Lic. Cs Biologicas
  • Из Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

I love travelling and meeting people from differents parts of the world. I consider myself as an easy going person and in general I'm very interested in getting to know people with different culture from me. I'm usually very curious about the lifestyle in other countries.
I really enjoy doing outdoors activities like riding my bike or playing sports. In my free time I like to watch a movie or to read a good book. At the weekends I usually go out with friends to pubs or we just get together to have a nice meal.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I would like to do couchsurfing because I think it will be an excellent opportunity to meet local people and when I am travelling I believe that's the way to really get to know the place

Интересы

Travelling, to exercise, listening to music, science, sports

  • culture
  • books
  • exercise
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • biology
  • science

Музыка, кино и книги

In general I listen to any kind of music but my favourites are indie rock, alternative rock, indie folk and jazz.
When I choose a movie to watch I usually prefer drama and I love those which are based on real stories.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach about biology, spanish and I can tell about Argentina and our culture. I would like to practice my english and my french.
I can share my travel experience through Argentina and from other Latin America countries.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I would love to spend some time with the host is hosting me, I find very enriching the exchange of life experiences. A nice philosophy talk is something I really enjoy to have.

Где я побывал(-а)

Brazil, France, Mexico, Spain, Uruguay

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ximena. Это бесплатно!