Xin Wang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in SHENZHEN CHINA, not HK. ========================================
About me:

Yoga practicer, who currently is working as profession in business world.

Not a typical traveler, not a typical Chinese, not a drinker (casually a little bit), not a smoker, not a party animal.

I have met countless great people here, built up valuable friendships on the way, which reflected something most valuable deep inside my heart. ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Philosophy: Treat people the way as how I would expect to be treated.

When you ask for stay, can you share how would you wish people leave words on your gravestone?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just love it, easiest to embrace the world.
I had my first Couchsurfing experience in US 2017 and I have been appreciating all the way for what my hosts had offered and valuable time we’ve spent together.

Interests

Get to know local interesting people, to experience their local lives are.
Meditate randomly.
Local yummy food!

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • nature
  • lifestyle
  • mindfulness
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie:
Maudie
Spirited Away
Movies about love, humanity and reality. ( no way to watch violence/crime/scary ones )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2018 Feb Attended 1st 10 days Vipassana course in Chennai India and did it again a year later in Korea. Literally had blown my old mind away.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tarot reading.
Cooking maybe, mainly for fun ( taste depends on luck that day), talks, and laughters!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, England, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Philippines, Scotland, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Xin’s full profile.