Zlata Stran's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zlata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English
  • 74, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Economic and tourism, books, life, people
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm not local in Miami (and USA) however, I already spent a few years here
and I'm interested in meeting peoplе

Diversity is what I always missed while I'm not traveling or far away from social activities.
Usually, I'm not really checking people's interest/skills/backgrounds. Let's just meet and see if our minds/vibes get along or not... I enjoy just the actual process, the result is secondary.

We (+my boyfriend) can host you time to time for a couple of nights. I prefer requests closer to the date than several months (or weeks) in advance.

If you like walks, I'm in! I'm not a big fan of Miami, but with people who are really new to the city, you can always find a new surprising angle or activity.
I have two bikes and I'm always up for a ride, my favorite route is to Key Biscayne, early in the morning/or late afternoon is definitely better, the sun 11am-4pm isn't really enjoyable (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

(:

Interests

Yoga,meeting new people and old buildings; forests, mountains and oceans, dance and chatting, traveling , but staying at home can also be interesting)
I'm always up for any activities that move me around.

  • yoga
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Kim by Rudyard Kipling, The Tao of Physics

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends on the vibe

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zlata’s full profile.

My Groups