Fotos de Yana Mykytiuk

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 44%
  • Última conexión hace about 3 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yana. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 18, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Student
  • Applied linguistics
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello, I'm just a newbie in this business, but I'm open to observe the world around.
Usually I'm calm and modest a little, but it's not a problem for me to find a common language with any alien and have a lot of fun...Yeah, I can join crazy activity (even one person from Norway said that I and my best friend were two crazy girls:)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Travelling is my passion.
What can be better than exploring cultures of different countries from the sight of local people with the help of Couchsurfing?
Besides, this new experience teaches me to live life fully.
And...why not?

Intereses

  • arts
  • books
  • music festivals
  • chocolate
  • running
  • painting
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • mountains
  • ukulele
  • travelling
  • pizza
  • bicycle
  • sweets
  • handmade
  • photos
  • sport orienteering
  • carting

Música, películas y libros

Music: as a rule Rock (even Metal, Posthardcore, Metalcore), but sometimes I can listen to indie rock or classical music due to mood and situation.
Favourite bands: Three Days Grace, Annisokay, Stone Sour, Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, Our Last Night, Thousand Foot Krutch, Papa Roach, Deftones, Bring Me The Horizon, Caliban, Northlane, The Amity Affliction.
Books: by Stephep King, Dan Brown, Max Kidruk.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I made my dream true, though nobody belived in it really beforehand: when I were 16, I and my friend reached Norway, were hitch-hiking there, overcome many challanges and understood that together we were a force that would achieve everything we extremely want and do something forward to our goal.

Another cute thing, that I did and still am satisfied with it is that I made a first step to get to know with my boyfriend haha :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share with my experience, life stories.
I can do household chores and be helpful)
If you have a guitar , but don't know how to use it, I'll teach you some simple chords or even songs) Or if you haven't guitar I can take an ukulele))
I can cook and teach how to cook traditional Ukrainian dishes)
And of course, I can share with my good mood:)

Países que he visitado

Belarus, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Norway, Poland

Países en los que he vivido

Ukraine

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yana. ¡Es gratis!