Yannis Alexander's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yannis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student (Master)
  • International Information Systems
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm an open-minded 25 year-old student from Germany. I love traveling (surprise! 😉) and I want to see as much as possible from the world before getting a full-time job.

I'm currently doing an exchange semester at the NTU in Taipei (until January 2019).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Get to know new people from all over the world is the most important thing!
And of course living like the locals do.

Interests

• Traveling / new cultures
• Photography
• Basketball
• Motorcycling
• Festivals

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing lava spouting out of the Volcán de Fuego at night 🌋

Teach, Learn, Share

I've been to 35 countries so I have a lot of great stories to tell - and I'm always curious about yours!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yannis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups