Yasin Babier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Engineer
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I am Yasin.
I am an engineer and outside of my professional job I am a good musician who can play six instruments. After my master's education, I worked as an academic for a while. I worked in the fields of molecular biology, genetics and biotechnology and I have a scientific article in these fields. I like to follow scientific literature and read articles. I am a fun and dynamic person. I'm sure you'll find lots to talk about and share with me. Please read my profile before inviting me or sending me a stay request.
Admit that you have a home here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new people and explore different cultures.

Interests

  • traveling
  • agriculture
  • science
  • musical instruments

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My instruments

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about traditional foods, ethnic and universal musical instruments. I can teach a lot about musical instruments. If you are interested in molecular biology, genetics, microbiology, biotechnology and agricultural practices, we can have scientific conversations about these topics. We can visit the attractions together in my location. If you say you're a party person, we can have fun together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia, Iraq

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasin’s full profile.