Yasin Karanfil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old. I live alone in Turkey. I work as a representative in a private finance company. I have a cat and I love cycling 🚴‍♂️ I find it very exciting to camp, meet new cultures and learn a new language 💡 I have domestic and international travels. 🧳 I prefer new experiences. I am open-minded and sincere 🎉 I know and respect private boundaries. 🎈

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my travels, I enjoy getting local experiences, communicating and sharing. Therefore, sharing the same house is a wonderful travel experience for me.

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • plants
  • bicycle
  • countries
  • languages and cultures
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like country, ethnic, jazz, and techno music. I like cult and indie movies. I am interested in books on history and communication.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived 4543 km away from my country for 3 months without any language experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share information about Turkish and Turkish culture. Spain and the Mediterranean culture intrigue me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My past travel experiences, my expertise in communication and advertising, the rich cultural diversity in Turkey and my region, regional dishes and drinks, many more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Macedonia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasin’s full profile.