Yasmin Sarbaoui's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 23% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Serbian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Engineer
  • Engineering
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover every day, stay hungry of knowledge and get good energy from people surrounding me and from my passions as sports etc.

ABOUT ME

I'm a solar person that loves meeting other cultures and talk with people from other countries. I'm extremely positive (maybe too much) and my head is mostly above the clouds.

I'm travelling as a crazy trip-addicted cause the more I discover, the more I want to discover, and this is what helps my soul get richer and richer every day.
I love music and I'm a hip hop, house and afro dancer.
I'm in love with sport, nature, adventures and actually I practice Muay Thai in a professional team (yes, I'm a fighter😂) in Italy.

Actually I'm graduated in Engineering after a study on vibroacoustics (my master is between Telecommunications and Mathematics) and I'm working in a software enterprise company!

I'm a really open minded person always ready to new experiences.

Interests

My biggest interests are music, trips, sport and dance. I like to reinvent myself and try new experience. I'm really curious and open minded mainly to anything that can enrich me more

  • dancing
  • music
  • sports
  • engineering
  • travel
  • nature
  • sea
  • share
  • talk
  • discover

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any kind of music. From hip hop to jazz, from house to blues, from rock to soul. It's the greatest form of art and I spend a lot of time looking for new artists and sharing songs with music lovers. I also love going to live concerts and festivals..live is always better. When it comes to books it depends on the period.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Italy, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasmin’s full profile.

My Groups