Yazeed Rababah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yazeed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m yazeed rababah I’m working at medlab consultancy group “lab technician” And living in Irbid it’s in north of Jordan I’m so quiet person And open minded . I love to share my culture with you and listen to ur experiences and ur culture , food , traditional music and science if u like . I’m in love with nature and the best thing in my life when i am going to camp in the forest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

before couchsurfing i was working with local traveling office so , i love foreign people who come to discover jordan and what i do for him is to give them that experiences to try some new places in my city IRBED not like usually thing petra , wadi rum etc.

Interests

  • books
  • seafood
  • bodybuilding
  • running
  • camping
  • food
  • fun
  • party
  • new cultures
  • forest
  • new friends
  • novels

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to share with u some music and movies as i said , and i read one novels for jubran khalel jubran , agatha christie , guillaume musso and paula hawkins .

Teach, Learn, Share

I had my bachelor degree in Medical laboratory of science at jordan university of science we can share some medical study.
I can learn u some arabic language and traditional things
And can take u to local places and not famous places that hidden side from jordan green and nature places

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give u room in my apartment with bathroom and shower , i can cooking for you .
In the morning we must go to local restaurant and have a Jordanian breakfast (humus , foul , flafel )

Countries I’ve Visited

Lebanon, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Oman, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Yazeed’s full profile.