Alexander Ivanov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • photography, video editig
  • University, MIU, manager-economist, ITstep - student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 32 years old very positive boy, with good abstractive mind and art thinking ^___^ Have a sphinx cat and chinchilla:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For new experience and new friends!

Interests

Photography, role-playing games, board games, computer games, playing ukulele, collecting dices, dragons and miniatures, reading and collecting books, writing poetry, listening music, watching films, go out on street and parks, meeting with friends, pets

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • comics
  • anime
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • music
  • science
  • ukulele
  • nature
  • fantasy
  • computers
  • roleplaying games
  • rpg
  • dragons
  • dungeons and dragons
  • dice

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Lord of the Rings,, Star Wars, Game of Thrones, The Highlander, Planet K-PAX, Riddick, Supernatural, House M.D., Breaking Bad, Mad Max, The Matrix....-South Park, My little Pony, Daria, many anime titles

Music: The Piano Guys, Sabaton, Celtic Spirit, Lindsey Sterling, Blind Guardian, Blackmore's Night, 12 girls band, Aria, Sonata Arctica, Kipelov, Melnitsa, Splin, Rhapsody, Dragonforce, Enya, Within Temptation, some soundtracks. Like violin, piano, heavy and power metal, rock, folk, new age, ambient, instrumental.

Books: J. R.R. Tolkien, J. R.R. Martin, H.P. Lovecraft, Robert Salvatore, Sapkowski Andrzej, Aleksei Pehov, Nik Perumov, Margaret Weis, all from Star Wars and many fantasy, fantastic, mystic

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can play in boardgames and with gamepads^^ Also i can show my city) Also i am photographer and can make a nice shots of you! And cook for you a nuce pancakes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

My Groups