Deniz Yıldırım's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deniz’s full profile.


  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Turkish; learning Dutch
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student ,Traveller,Cyclist
  • istanbul technical university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

my contact info:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a backpaker and a long distance cyclist, and mostly I do my travels on my own. Couchsurfing offers me great chances to meet people from the countries I visit and this way a country means more than a different way of architecture but also a culture to me. It fills the gap for a tourist to join local people so I find Couchsurfing so helpful and positive.


I mainly spend my time learning engineering skills, also I enjoy learning languages which I can't recently, I love doing sports (mostly fitness,basketball, and cycling) and of course travelling is a great interest I have.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • engineering
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled from Turkey to Austria.

Teach, Learn, Share

tough question.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I got I assume

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Netherlands, Serbia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Deniz’s full profile.