Yoga M Ramdon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Sundanese; learning Dutch
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Im freelance photographer
  • Im study at Economic Faculty
  • From West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am student at a university in west java I took a study of financial economics.

I'm easygoing anytime if the time is suitable. I like vegetable and fruit but I don't like tomato because I have alergy to tomato, if I eat tomato I'll be feel nausea.

I have 3 brothers but the are all have married and worked in another city. So I live in Garut with my mother.

If you stay at my house:
You can find the traditional culture
You can interaction with local people
You can see the sunrise when the morning

I would like to invite all the traveler to visit my home, because my home is beautifull but the people doesn't know.

If you stay at my house, I would to take you:
Vulcano
Lake
Field rice
Temple

My car was sold out, so if you visit my village I will ride my scooter for surrounding my home.

I will be happy if I meet new friend with different opinion about everything. Who can discuss deep topics at night.

I very friendly to anyone although it's my ex!
:D

PHILOSOPHY

One day, we will only be a memory for some people. Therefore, do the best thing to be a good person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find the new friend from other place, I wanna share my experience, I wanna know about other life however I wouldn't wanna know the privacy :)

Interests

Behind of my house we can see the sunrise, and my home are sourrended by mount. It's make a beutyfull for looking the sunrise.

  • music
  • backpacker
  • meeting interesting people
  • interesting people

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite is a music electronic or slow musi.
My favorite Movie is a indonesian movie bevause i always to cinema 1 time a month

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been meet with the director of indonesian railways and I have been to bali and meet with many people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to interaction with local people and how to coock traditional foods.
In kampong we can learn about how to lifestyle about local people and traditional lifestyle and rules of the kampong.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will offer the comfortable bedrooms begin private rooms and standatr rooms, i will take you the beautyfull place for looking sunsrise and then i will take you to tourism place for enjoy my town.
When the night come, i will take you hangout for drink cup of cofee.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoga’s full profile. It’s free!