Oguzcan  Yasar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oguzcan ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Food chef
  • Lisse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Oğuzcan Yaşar. 🤪
I am 27 years old, my profession is a chef in the kitchen.🧑‍🍳
I have been touring Turkey since July 15, 2017, by hitchhiking and staying in a tent as a street seller, so I can continue to explore.
Now I'm starting my WORLD TOUR on August 17, 2022. I will first set out to explore Asian countries, can you support me by letting me stay at your house on this tour, chatting, spending time together, teaching the culture of the country?
I have a cheerful, friendly, fun-loving, crazy personality and I can transfer the food culture of my country to you by cooking you very good meals.
Thank you so much in advance, it's so special to know you 😊

INSTAGRAM LINK : https://www.instagram.com/yolverbanaa/
WHATSAPP NUMBER : +905319934880

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that I have come to life to learn and I want to make this a greater discovery and see all the cultures and experiences all over the world, I want to have fun and experiences in every corner of the world .
The only thing that turns darkness to light is true love.. ♥️

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • food
  • nature
  • danse
  • discover

Teach, Learn, Share

Food , traveller , poi , dans

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Oguzcan ’s full profile.