Lionel/Franck Pegourie/Felden's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lionel/Franck’s full profile.

Overview

  • 70 references 65 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Esperanto, German
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Les Cluses, Occitania, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a gay married couple, having normal life (working, going out, having drink with friends, etc...).
We're naturist on the beach and we don't usually care at home which mean we won't get naked arriving from work but we may easily wake up, passing from bathroom to bedroom and sometime sun bath on the terrasse naked too if we fill confortable enough to keep our normal way of living home. Of course we can make this small offort if you fill really uncomfortable and make sure we've something on.
Franck is a wonderful cook, we've a nice BBQ and many friends you may meet along your stay.
We're quite often outside and love bars, restaurants, beach picnics and we will be delighted if you have time to join us in our activity. We've been huge travelers until the covid stopped us in our habits.

PHILOSOPHY

Having 30 different stamps on my passport within 10 years

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We've been hosting pretty much for some years now, it just make me travel in my own home which is a fabulous experience.

Interests

Going out with friends, swimming, traveling as much as possible.

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • gay
  • naturism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We are alive, able to love, having friends, being true ... ok it's not amazing but a good start :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

If our planning is compatible we will enjoy to show you our beautiful city from a different perspective on our scooters. Franck is usually cooking although I'm not bad at it and you're always welcome to share our meal. Main word is freedom here so just do you're couchsurfing as you want. You've a key set and if we've the chance to share a bit of our experience this always will be a huge bonus.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Finland, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lionel/Franck’s full profile.

My Groups