YU Yang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YU’s full profile.

Overview

  • 333 references 270 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French, Portuguese; learning Arabic, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • advertisement
  • high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Exploring 196 countries. love travelling and singing.
Most of the time,I am roaming around the World. And I will travel until 2024 or probably forever.Usually I go back on February then stay 1 month at home.because Chinese New Year.
I am from a small village located in West China. Si Chuan Province.
Nobody know this place.Plus i am always on the road,That's why I haven't get chance host yet. If you are willing to know Chinese Village life and how is it looks. I will be happy to host you here. If you come during the new year. you can experience the traditional cultural with me. and see the totally different face with those Huge cities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

for save money and make friends;get engaged with other cultures.

Interests

music,travel

  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • martial arts
  • animation

Music, Movies, and Books

sad music,rock and roll.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can not swim,but i did plunge in Antarctic

Teach, Learn, Share

chinese,spanish,french,russian,arabic,expereince and cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

my travelling expereince and information about the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Fiji, Finland, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see YU’s full profile.

My Groups