yu zhongyuan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see yu’s full profile.


  • 104 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Spanish; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Travel agency owner&Writer&Chinese Tutor
  • Master of international trade and economy
  • From China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone!You can call me Hallie cause I can’t really change my Chinese name instead English name on my profile .
I love travel I had been to more than 30+ countries until the covid happened . Life changes I started loving travel slowly and no rush.
Currently I am living in Miami Beach.Sometimes will do a little travel around Latino countries.Love to slow down and enjoy more !🥰
I won't host travelers in Miami only in China when i back to visit.
Ps:Cs Is not a dating app!!!!I am here only for Hangout and have a great experience for different cultures !I don’t need to be host I prefer always stay in the hotel.
I won’t text you back if you without any reference then send me the invite or just send to me cope paste request without reading my profile .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Appreciate everyone helped me when I was traveling.


Travel!Go around the world!

  • singing
  • photography
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • solo travel
  • travelling
  • diving
  • harry potter
  • muay thai
  • driving
  • jumping
  • creative writing
  • climbing mountains
  • swimming in the sea
  • drawing chinese painting

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter
Eden sh

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Had been to all the part of China and had been to 20 country’s when i was a student under 23years old.
And earn all the money by myself from my hiking club in shanghai ❤️

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to exchange culture language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Only open for hangout for this moment

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Mexico, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see yu’s full profile.