Yulia Smirnova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student, part time work
  • State University of Management
  • From Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Russian girl with Latin soul😎
I'm a student. I study in State University of Management, my future profession is analyst. When I graduate from my university I'll attempt to forecast the economic situations.
I really like to cook, especially cakes, cookies and other not very healthy things. So I can be really useful)
I love reading, skiing, postcrossing, swimming, fkk, nature. Sometimes I like a glass of good wine, with good food :)
I love my family and my friends.
I try to dance salsa and bachata)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new interesting people and share stories and visit around

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: American beauty, Crash, Stay, 21 gramms, Caotica Anna, Biutiful, Melancholia, Midnight in Paris, Inland Empire
I'm a music lover: rock, blues, jazz, classical.
I love reading books. My favourite: Pride&Prejudice, The Count of Monte Cristo, Master&Margarita, Tolstoi, Dostoevsky.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. two weeks of hitch-hiking in Italy , from mountains to cities
2. The Black sea in winter - we made a trip throught out the Ukraine in February, from Kharkov to Yalta via commuter trains.
3. Hitch-hiking in Ukraine in May: from Belgorod (Russia) to Chisinau (Moldova) via Kharkov, Kiev and Odessa. We slept in a tent in the field, didn't sleep for days and spent awesome nights in Kiev and Odessa, sinking in chestnut blossom.
4. The trip along the Silk road - Kyrgyzia, Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan. Absolutely beatiful people and landscapes. Uzbekistan seems to be a coutry of my dream! We we swimming in Amudarya in the middle of the desert and next to frontier guard and his dog, ate kilos of tastiest fruit and admired ancient cities under shooting stars.

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian cuisine, simple guitar chords, russian songs
I know thousands of news about different countries

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't host but I will happy to spend time with tourists, and show the Minsk )

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile.