Yuriy Kuznyetsov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuriy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 189 references 153 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 68, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Izmail, Odessa region, Ukraine
  • higher education. electronics engineer. IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I live in Izmail, Odessa region,Ukraine on the border with Romania. I am electronic engineer in IT goverment department.
I am open-minded,easy going, friendly person . My heart and soul are still young! Age is only some numbers in passport! I don't smoke. I like travelling, meet new friends, explorenew cities, swimming. I like nature, the sea, mountains. More information about me in reviews about me. I started traveling since childhood. I like cooking for my friends. I am in couchsurfing from 2015. It is really amazing community! I have experiences as host and surfer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling from my childhood. Coachsurfing is amazing community for travelling, meet new friends,new calture, visit new city and amazing nature, helping to travellers, share experiences and have interesting conversation! I like help my CS guests and host them.

Interests

I like to travel, visit and discover new places, explore new countries and new cities, culture and meeting new friends. I like to cooking, swimming, ride a bicycle, take pictures of beautiful places, nature.
I like nature - the sea, forest and mountains. I like meet new people, have interesting conversations, share knolages, CS experiences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ship Cruises on the Danube and the Black Sea.
Walking down from the mountain Ai-Petri in the Cremia with my friends.
My first couchsurfing trip experience .

Teach, Learn, Share

Couchsurfing experiences. Cooking traditional Ukraine food for friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

For my hosts-Good mood ! cooking traditional Ukraine food,share my CS experiences. small gifts.
For my CS guests - all information about city, Odessa region, Moldova and Ukraine. City tour and information about Izmail. All information how go to Odessa, Vilkovo, Delta Danube,Moldova, Romania, crossing border
Map Izmail - https://izmail-history.info/ .

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuriy’s full profile.

My Groups