Yusuke Sasai's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 36% response rate
  • Last login 7 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusuke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • consultant
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet something new

ABOUT ME

My name is Yusuke. I'm 30 years-old.
I like playing tennis, watching football with drink,talking with someone!
In Japan,I've moved several times and lived in lots of places so it can be said I am a good person to know about Japan:)
the experience moving a lot gives me feelings that I love to talk with someone new.
Let's enjoy to talk, see different world!

PHILOSOPHY

Act on impulse except for when shopping...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard from my friends I can get precious experience through CS.I'm happy to have found this.

Interests

sports(football, tennis, whatever), drinking, traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles,Oasis, whatever you recommend.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I tried to dive! when diving it was Obviously new. under the water

Teach, Learn, Share

as I said, I know about Japan a lot, especially in terms of difference of regions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusuke’s full profile.

My Groups