Łukasz Czaja's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Motorcycle traveler
  • medium
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to meet new people, get to know other cultures and explore the world

ABOUT ME

A typical boy who has a lot of crazy ideas in his head and slowly realizes them.
I have been living in Denmark for a two years and right now I'm travelling around the world.

That's why I have used CouchSurfing many times for hospitality and I know that you can meet great people.

I like exotic animals. personally breeding two snakes (at Poland) and would like to have Iguana.

Now I started my travel for freedom and it will be great if you can show me your place, culture, shere coffee and have great talk

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I would like to know places from backstage and meet people, listen to amazing stories

Interests

rollerskate, snowboarding, animals - reptiles, horses, sleight of hand, traveling, sailing, motocycles, everything that allows me to travel

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Horror

Music:
almost everything but mostly rock and metal

Books:
Horror, Fantasy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started my trip around the world for freedom

Teach, Learn, Share

I would try everything in life. Open minded and ready for new experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I`m happy to share my stories of adventures and experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Moldova, Morocco, Norway, Oman, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.

My Groups