Zachary Zhang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zachary’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French, Korean
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Zach , Chinese name Zhang, from Chengdu .

I’m a nature lover, I really enjoy hiking, biking and camping , I do it every weekend with my friends.

I’m also a huge fan of movies, dramas , foodie, enjoy cooking ,cycling lover , photography.

I traveled a lot alone before and cuz of Couchsurfing, even tho I traveled alone but actually I never being alone , I feel lucky that I always meet good people , interesting people on the road.

The world is soooo big, and I only live once, I hope I can see more , have more new experience when I am young, hope to meet you , my future “ new friends ”

😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling , making new friends , sharing stories with different people with different backgrounds.

Interests

  • fitness
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • country music
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • hiphop
  • explore
  • go hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop , countryside , Spanish songs , favorite actor: Matt Damon, Damian Lewis

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycling to Kangding from Chengdu , 1000km , 10 days biking , 4 mountains with altitudes more than 4000m

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you dialect of chengdu if you are interested in :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Traveling stories , traveling advices , Chinese cultures , language exchange , sining together if you want to.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Zachary’s full profile.