Zaher S's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zaher’s full profile.


  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am new to couch surfing and really looking forward to meeting new people and making friends. I am a friendly outgoing person and like to meet new people and share experiences. I like travelling and meeting fellow travellers and to be able to share and support each other is what brings me to Couch surfing.

I am able to host and would be willing to stay with other friendly hosts. I have travelled to around 25 countries and worked and lived in about 5 different countries as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other travellers and create amazing experiences


  • politics
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • cricket
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • travel
  • travelling
  • bedminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Qawwali

Ego is the enemy
Forty rules of love
The subtle art of not giving a f*ck

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences and the food that I can make :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, England, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Iraq, Jordan, Myanmar, Pakistan, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Zaher’s full profile.