ⵣⴰⴽⴰⵔⵉⴰ ⵔⴰⵎⵛⵓⵏ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ⵣⴰⴽⴰⵔⵉⴰ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French; learning English, German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Free
  • Economics
  • From Fes, Fez-Meknès, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First of all my name is Zakariae and it's written in my profile in Amazigh -Berber- (the indigenous language in Morocco and North Africa) i'm a travel lover. Also i love nature and historical places, i love to meet new people, to have a good conversation with every person i meet, to talk about everything and nothing, (it sounds crazy) but i adore to talk to people that i dont have a language in common with, and to try to communicate with them, and i always do ✌🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like i said i love to meet new people to know new cultures and i think that couchsurfing is a good opportunity to do that

Interests

  • traveling
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • urban exploration
  • adventure
  • football
  • wanderlust
  • exploring
  • wandering
  • exploring new places
  • discovering
  • long walks
  • watching football
  • gypsy

Music, Movies, and Books

Oum
Hindi Zahra
Hoba Hoba Spirit
...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many

Teach, Learn, Share

i believe that there are no limits in learning, we can learn anything and we can teach anything, and from every person (and also from animals) we can learn something so just live it simply and we will learn from every person we meet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with them everything i have

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Chad, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, France, Gabon, Ghana, Jordan, Lebanon, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Russian Federation, Senegal, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ⵣⴰⴽⴰⵔⵉⴰ’s full profile.

My Groups