Zawar Saleemi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zawar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Actuary
  • Bachelors (from London School of Economics)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A British Pakistani living in Germany, with a passion for travelling and meeting new people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet cool people and help fellow travellers

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list here. More of a movies and music person than books to be honest...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the age of 23 I had practically never travelled out of UK and Pakistan, and set a goal to visit 30 countries before I hit 30. I achieved this last year with still 3 years to go... so now its 40 before 30 :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Although i am not a local local, I have been around for over an year and can share some local tips. I think the apartment is fairly decent and comfortable :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Pakistan, Palestine, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Pakistan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zawar’s full profile.