Zazie Ro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zazie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • studying English and Cultural Studies in Leipzig
  • No education listed
  • From Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

24 years old. I study English and Cultural Studies in Leipzig. I'm straightforward, outgoing and relaxed, can be quite moody but only when I know people well ;) I love to dance and will start an education to become a dance teacher soon.
I enjoy good talks/music/theatre/movies/parties/jokes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
only been surfing so far. I've met many great people and felt very welcome during my UK trip, in Madrid, Freiburg and Scotland! A really nice, fun and interesting experience, although it can be pretty exhausting sometimes, meeting so many new people in such a short time.

Interests

to spend time with the people I like and care about. listening and dancing to music. Long nights and lazy, sunny days. To travel and meet new people. to learn languages. Going to the theatre, concerts or movies. Reading.

  • literature
  • acting
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • cultures
  • techno
  • sun

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC synth-pop, Indietronics, Post-Punk, House, Techno, indie-rock, classic...

Wild Beats, Tame Impala, Atoms For Peace,Radiohead, I am Oak, Metronomy, Bloc Party, The Smiths, Crystal Castles, Moderat, New Order.

MOVIES. Snatch, Donnie Darko, Requiem for a Dream, Inglourious Basterds, Blue is the warmest color, Marx Brothers, Submarine, Synechdoche New York

SERIES To the end of the fucking world, Orphan Black, Luther, breaking bad, misfits, skins, Black Mirror, house of cards, BoJack Horseman

Teach, Learn, Share

I could show you around in Leipzig! I'd love to learn as many languages as possible (some words at least) and to improve my guitar and piano skills. We could simply share our stories, food, music, drink a few beers, go out, dance, go to the theatre or museums... whatever you feel like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Zazie’s full profile.

My Groups