Alkiviadis Papadopulos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alkiviadis’s full profile.


  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • mag. geogr. & mag. oec.
  • University of Zadar
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Who say that life is: to study, have a good job, get married, get into debts for buying a house and a car, have children's, to have 15 days holidays per year and work hard to get a good life??

It is difficult to describe yourself. I can say I'm laid-back but I’m like a small child.
At first I'm shy but after 20 minutes I'm talkative and I can talk about everything :D

I can say that I'm friendly, easy going and open minded. Generally, I'm a curious person, but lazy. My mood depends on how I woke up. If I get up on my left leg, it's a terrible day :D

I'm basically a mix of incredible: living on coast, I love spent day on beach and hate eat fish. I love adventures but I'm to lazy to start up, but when I find motivation nothing can stop me. I like to spend time outdoor, but I'm and mostly indoors. I love traveling but I do not want to go when I go, I do not want to go back...

I saw a thousands of profiles here. Lot of people say that they are good chefs, I'm an antitalent for cooking, but I'm a talent to eat :D

I'm a typical Dalmatian, our motto is: Do not do today what you can tomorrow!

I finsihed geography and sometimes worked as geography teacher, In summer I work in tourism.

Except that study economy. I passed all exams, I still must write my graduate thesis... last two or three year I always say: I'll start tomorrow but that tomorrow never come :D
Yes, I'm to lazy, I know :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meet new people and I want make new friends.

This is nice way to meet people from different country and different cultures, learn new things and practice languages.

I don't use this for free stay, when I travel somewhere and I need only silence, sun and sea it's not problem to use Airbnb - here I want meet local people from country where I travel or people who visit my country


  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • beaches
  • nature
  • sleeping
  • eat

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Alkiviadis’s full profile.

My Groups