Zhu Shan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hubei, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Shan .zhu is my family name,from China .my name means coral.
I study ceramica in China after I study sculpture in roma(still now ) ,i also painting as well and still think painting is my thing .if you like art as well we can do some collaboration together.I am always interesting with this .
I am often to do hitchhiking when I am travelling .I totally enjoy and like the different people and experience I had.
and now i am doing roadtrip with my boyfriend with our bicycle ,after a year Covid we are really looking forward to do it .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

we like totraveling meet different person .need listen your story need cook to you .need be your friend or your sisters .need meet you in another part of world.

I like couchsufings . I like see how is the way the another people living .

Interests

Mmmmm my interests. I love play sport special tennis and swimming. i do climbing when i can .love surfing.It's a beautiful thing. One on one with nature .It's a great way to forget about everything for a little while
Than like reading as well ,you can share your favourite book with me i am never tired with this
Of course travelling, like to meet fun and interesting people .
Daniele like to play tennis and play video games ,he also like dogs and he is a great fan of billiards

  • seafood

Music, Movies, and Books

Book :《jane》
Music : I LOVE christopher cross
I LOVE Best Coast

Family of the years
The get up kids
Movies : Comedy
High school movie
Woody Allen
Action
Stephen Chow is my favourite acter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most of my pass time I enjoyed .
The great way is enjoy now
Make this monment amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teaching chinese Chinese Handwriting painting sculpture Ceramica Chinese and Italian cooking

If you play tennis let's beat eachother play together

Want learn everything I don't know .and I am always ready for new things .

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Laos, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Croatia, Italy, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhu’s full profile.

My Groups