Zoey JIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2024 New Member
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⛔️ Sorry but I’d prefer you check out my profile before you sending a request to stay, host or hangout with me. I normally don’t accept a request if you don’t have any references (except for newly registers).

So if you don’t receive any of my reply due to this reason. Please excuse me for that. Because I don’t understand those who log into account from time to time but never hosted, surfed or even hanged out once. 🙏

Now a bit about me:
> Not new here and not use it for dating‼️
> Backpackers from China
> Neat, clean, and respectful
> Openminded and easygoing
> A dog person 🐕 and adopted 16
> Love traveling and meeting new people
> Always bring laughters and stories

I don’t mind staying with you in a way like in [Workaway] or [AIESEC Life]. Actually I’d prefer this more if I can exchange my intellectual or labor for the free accommodation and food with you. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you when you receive my request. I’ll be thrilled. Just for the record, I have done fencing, farming, painting, babysitting, pet-sitting, fruits picking and so on. 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Things can be so different with hosts and surfers from CS.

Interests

Traveling, volunteering, and living a colorful life. Spreading the kindness I received to other people.

  • dogs
  • diy
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste towards music changes according to my mood. But countryside and folk music in general. I like Ed Sheeran, Li Jian & Black Eyed Peas. The Big Bang Theory tops my list in TV series and I can watch it over and over again. I don’t have a specific taste for books. But I love the ones that talking about something practical.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking a gap year from work traveling.

Teach, Learn, Share

> teach basic Chinese, English and French
> share useful tricks & highlighted stories in this trip
> introduce you Chinese food, people, traditions and etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

• “not so authentic” Chinese food (not always XD)
• my stories on the way, ups and downs.

I live in Wuhu, Anhui province and Yellow Mountain is a must see here. I’d be happy to have you as a part of my family if you are visiting my city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Egypt, Georgia, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Oman, Philippines, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoey’s full profile.