Pawel Zolnierczyk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning French
  • 46, Other
  • Member since 2014
  • Manager IT in Banking
  • University Of Technology and Sience
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are family 2+1. Poul, Monica and Filip. Notre fils va dans une école bilingue, c'est pourquoi nous invitons souvent des francophones.

We live in Beblo it is 15 minutes from Crocow by bus. It is outside city but we travel do Cracow every day. We live close to Ojcow National Park and just close to rocks and caves.
There is several buses if you want to come by yourself but we always travel with our guests.

Paul and Filip learn French. We talk in English.
Paul and Monica also speak Russian.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn French and still to learn English. To motivate my son to learn French.

NOTE: We like guest only on weekends plus Friday or Monday. We are not hostel. We meet people, only if I have a time to have pleasure to be host. We spend our time with our guests so if I refuse means I have no time in the weekend.
We prepare for being host (no other tasks for weekend) - so we have to be sure and you have to be sure to spend time with us.

Some exceptions only for English teachers. :-)

Interests

Traveling, history.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • history
  • sociology
  • ancient history
  • politic

Music, Movies, and Books

Avici, Stromae - music,
Philip K. Dick - books,
Woody Alen - films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just 2 years after studies - we build a house with a view on rocks.

Teach, Learn, Share

History of Poland.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our time at - mostly Saturday and Sunday.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile.

My Groups