Zuhal Karatas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuhal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Attorney at Law
  • Law Faculty Graduate and Master in European Union and Law...
  • From Lewis Center, OH, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Searching for perfect beauty..."
Live&Love&Ride&Learn&Discover&Smile&Feel The Beat!&Follow The Rabbit!

ABOUT ME

Well... I really do not believe that describing yourself what is... :) So, simply I can say, I am working in law sector (boringgg unfortunately) and at the same time I am a master student bt European Union (l still couldn't finish it because of hardworking: ))) and l like music, theatre, cycling, food, travelling, nature and addicted to my bicycle, l love travellling with it every where too.

I like to meet other travellers and share stories, ideas and experiences. Being an inter‐racial and inter‐national person, I am interested in cultures around the world and want to learn more about what binds us all together with invisible ties.

And l believe that Small travels make you realise what s going on around you, when you couldnt notice and they let you looking outside of your own eyes, mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
When you are in abroad, you can stay in a full stared Hotel. But that doesn't make the trip same like that get knowledge and the soul of the city by a local friendship more about the place where you visit. This is why I prefer to use CS when I am abroad even I do not have an accomodation problem. At the same time I would like to host or have a drink friends from abroad.

Interests

Theatre, riding my bike, travelling, music, nature, cook ...my indispensable life sources.

Music, Movies, and Books

Noviembre is the best movie for me until now...

I love discovering all types of music and find some different for my soul but generally I like old school to listen. It can not be short to write down it here but simply i can write down here shortly I feel like as a music addict. I spend my pretty big time for reserach on musc types and history of them... So, rock,jazz, blues, classical, alternatives...My daily choises depend on my mood...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuhal’s full profile.

My Groups