Kuka Alyalya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning Swedish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduated from Kazakh National University in Almaty.
  • From Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm quite adventurous girl and one of my passions is traveling, as you could expect. I mostly prefer travelling alone or in small group, as, I believe, it offers many opportunities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am convinced that the best way of learning about anything is by doing. If you want to learn about diverse cultures and traditions, languages, etc. the best way to do it is travelling and meeting local people. As experience shows, it's more important meeting people, making new friends, having good time together and sharing experience, rather than just seeing sights. That's the main reason why I am on Couchsurfing

Interests

  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • live music
  • skiing
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • reading books
  • playing guitar
  • wild camping
  • handcrafting
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to various music depending on my mood and where I am. I love traditional music of all countries. I love books and movies about traveling, life, psychology.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunrise over Taj Mahal and Giza Pyramids.
I've seen 100s of hot air balloons in Goreme (Capadocia) and pink sunrise.
Visited Chernobyl.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Russian, and Kazakh. I'm up to learn some guitar. I'd love to share travel experiences and some tips for traveling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny stories, good food!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Netherlands, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Kazakhstan, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuka’s full profile.

My Groups