Benjamin Zumkeller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Business
  • Queen Mary, University of London
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Thanks to CouchSurfing I’ve met some super cool people and great friends! That’s why I’m on here.

New in Barcelona.

I’m open minded and love learning languages! Greek and Spanish are currently my main focus. Apart from that I enjoy photography, making jewellery (it’s also my work), thinking about life and the universe, and I think deep conversations with the right people are priceless.

Insta @zumkeller

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here for the same reasons as most people: my love of travel, adventure and making new friends along the way! It’s a great way for us to help each other out on our travels.

Interests

  • photography
  • film making
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • stargazing
  • conversation
  • aquascaping
  • jewellery making
  • gemology

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: The melody is what’s important - not so much the words. Genres of choice: Trap, electroswing, R&B, Brain food (playlist) etc

BOOKS: Psychology, philosophy, foreign language

MOVIES: Inception, Bienvenue chez les Ch’tis, Star Wars, Ex Machina, Arrival, Fight Club, Trance, Interstellar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Successfully missed a connecting flight and ended up in Moscow with no luggage or money for 3 days. It was awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I’ll be happy to practice any language I speak with you or I can teach you about photography :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

My Groups