Zuzana Jezkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), Czech, English; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • At the moment on maternity leave
  • Philological Faculty of Palacky University, Olomouc, CR
  • From Prague, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an ordinary person trying to enjoy life and be happy. I am mostly successful at this - i have a wonďerful family, great kids and kind wise husband.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I cant travel so much with young kids as i used to before .. When i cant go out to meet interesting people, maybe they can come meet us:)

Interests

Everything which is fun, mostly outdoors, love mountains and forests, climbing, hiking, skiing... But also creative stuff like painting etc.

  • recipes
  • traveling
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Given birth in Edinburgh:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can share some Czech recipes.. And a very nice bread recipe plus my bread starter if u wanna try to make sourdough bread;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Favourite places of ours round Edinburgh

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Czech Republic, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuzana’s full profile.

My Groups