Zy Topacio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login 40 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📌Fully Vaccinated with Pfizer

Mabuhay! 🇵🇭
My name is Zyrone from the Philippines but everyone calls me Zy.

I love to explore and discover new things, very open to different cultures and lifestyles as well as explore different types of food then maybe learn how to prepare them too!

I am a unique mix of a laidback and quiet personality.

I live in Al mansoura Doha

20 minutes from the airport by car
7 minutes from al mansoura station on foot
3 minutes walking to Al meera Shopping Store

There are many cheap restaurants nearby

Top places to visit while in Doha🇶🇦

📍National Museum
📍Mia Park
📍Souq Waqif(Arabic market)
📍The Pearl
📍Katara
📍Lusail City
📍Corniche
📍Souq Al Wakra

🔰My social media account🔰

Instagram: z.topacio
Snap: zph026

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on couchsurfing because I love to meet people ,know their culture and share mine.Making connections and build friendship.
Also to help my fellow traveler to find a place to stay while they are enjoying the city.

Interests

Sightseeings, nature ,festivals, etc

  • culture
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • languages
  • tourism
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • nature
  • friendship

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Camel Ride in Sahara Desert Morroco
-Visited Table Moutain South Africa
-Traveling alone

What I Can Share with Hosts

✅Wifi password

🛏 extra bed , blanket , bedsheet and towel

🚿Shower/Bathroom

🍽 Kitchen

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see Zy’s full profile.