Hangouts

4 members available to meet now

Photo of A
Akshay wants to explore the area about 2 hours ago
Photo of R
Roham wants to explore the area 12 minutes ago
Photo of A
Anton wants to explore the area 3 minutes ago

Events

  • Thu, Dec 22 at 6:00 PM UTC
  • Sumit's Photo Dona C's Photo Nithindas M's Photo

    + 50 attending

Join

  • Wed, Dec 28 at 6:40 PM UTC
  • Mansoor ali's Photo Kamal Kiroriwal's Photo Dona C's Photo

    + 24 attending

Join

  • Fri, Feb 24 at 11:00 AM UTC
  • Mohan sompalli's Photo Sumit's Photo Dona C's Photo

    + 29 attending

Join

  • Thu, Dec 29 at 12:00 PM IST
  • Abhishek S's Photo Vicky's Photo Sasi Lakshmikhanth's Photo

    + 5 attending

Join

  • Sun, Aug 28 at 9:00 AM UTC
  • Abhishek Kumar's Photo Pruthvi Tanneru's Photo

Join

  • Sat, Aug 27 at 10:52 AM UTC
  • Amaira Adwani's Photo Sourab Verma's Photo AV Ch's Photo Manthan  Naik's Photo Pooja Ch's Photo

Join

Unlock favorites

Discover member-submitted recommendations on the best activities, dining, and nightlife in Goa and all over the world.

Verify My Account

Verified members get beta access

Discussions

Start a Conversation
There are no discussions about this area.

Advice Q&A

Ask Locals a Question