Upcoming Visitors

Hangouts

4 members available to meet now

Photo of I
Isabela wants to hangout about 2 hours ago
Photo of R
Roland wants to drink tea or coffee about 2 hours ago
Photo of A
Antonio wants to find a couch for the week 27-3 about 2 hours ago

Events

  • Every 4th Tuesday at 8:00 PM PDT
  • Fazle S's Photo Fitri Rahayu's Photo Apple  Nelson's Photo

    + 3 attending

Join

  • Every 1st Monday at 1:00 PM PDT
  • Apple  Nelson's Photo Dorottya Franz's Photo

Join

  • Every 1st Monday at 8:00 PM UTC
  • Apple  Nelson's Photo

Join

  • Every 1st Tuesday at 12:00 PM PST
  • Apple  Nelson's Photo

Join

  • Every 1st Monday at 12:00 PM PST
  • Apple  Nelson's Photo

Join

  • Every 4th Monday at 8:00 PM UTC
  • Apple  Nelson's Photo

Join

Unlock favorites

Discover member-submitted recommendations on the best activities, dining, and nightlife in Menlo Park and all over the world.

Verify My Account

Verified members get beta access

Advice Q&A

Ask Locals a Question