Hangouts

31 members available to meet now

Photo of T
Tariel wants to go hiking about 1 hour ago
Photo of P
Pasi wants to drink tea or coffee about 1 hour ago
Photo of B
Bal wants to explore the area 41 minutes ago

Events

  • Sat, Jul 21 at 5:00 PM EEST
  • Frank Wuenning's Photo Olo Traveler's Photo NAM Phan's Photo

    + 11 attending

Join

  • Every Thursday at 7:00 PM MSK
  • Anna Gordeeva's Photo Natalia Kapliuchenko's Photo Paul Romanov's Photo

    + 10 attending

Join

  • Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM MSK
  • Stefano P's Photo Jordanface's Photo ELISAH's Photo

    + 12 attending

Join

  • Tue, Nov 28 at 6:00 PM EET
  • Gabs .'s Photo GRACIE-GIRL's Photo PIRIL URCI's Photo

    + 5 attending

Join

  • Sun, Dec 3 at 7:30 AM EET
  • Mika Rantanen's Photo Sergio Alyoshkin's Photo Friederike Sommerhoff's Photo

    + 5 attending

Join

  • Tue, Nov 21 at 6:00 PM MSK
  • NISANDEH's Photo Lina Strogush's Photo Elena Kuznetsova's Photo

    + 4 attending

Join

Unlock favorites

Discover member-submitted recommendations on the best activities, dining, and nightlife in Finland and all over the world.

Verify My Account

Verified members get beta access

Advice Q&A

Ask Locals a Question