Hangouts

21 members available to meet now

Photo of M
Mohan sudheer wants to drink tea or coffee about 2 hours ago
Photo of D
Darrell wants to explore the area about 2 hours ago
Photo of J
Jean-François wants to découvrir la région 24 minutes ago

Events

  • Tue, Jun 1 at 5:00 PM PDT
  • Thomas Headley III's Photo RED HEAD's Photo Jesse Allhands's Photo

    + 53 attending

Join

  • Fri, Jun 11 at 6:00 PM CDT
  • Jesse Allhands's Photo Jason Griffing's Photo Ice Cream  Jenn's Photo

    + 63 attending

Join

  • Thu, Mar 4 at 8:00 PM CST
  • Aur Beck's Photo Dan Hagen's Photo John A's Photo

    + 6 attending

Join

  • Sat, Mar 6 at 9:00 PM EST
  • Jesse Allhands's Photo Chris Riofta's Photo Trisha Wilson's Photo

    + 7 attending

Join

  • Every Friday at 8:00 PM CST
  • Chris Riofta's Photo Minerva Soedjatmiko's Photo Amy Jacobson's Photo

    + 6 attending

Join

  • Every Monday at 7:00 PM UTC
  • Amy Jacobson's Photo Maya Mer's Photo Syed Nafiz Hassan's Photo

    + 5 attending

Join

Unlock favorites

Discover member-submitted recommendations on the best activities, dining, and nightlife in Canada and all over the world.

Verify My Account

Verified members get beta access

Discussions

Start a Conversation
There are no discussions about this area.

Advice Q&A

Ask Locals a Question