Zoë van Breda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoë’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 57 References 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • working with disabled people
  • Bachelor in Tourism and Social work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

MY MISSION:
Live in the moment,love yourself and the people around you and find out what makes you happy and enjoy these things as much as you can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

to meet up with people from couchsurfing for a drink and to surf on couches. Now i live in an apartment with my boyfriend and we can host finally:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing in Berlin for 3 nights, in Paris for 3 nights, in Brussels 1 night,in Madrid 4 nights, 6 nights in Istanbul, 3 nights in Dublin, 6 nigths in Budapest and 2 nights in Liege, 6 nigths in Portugal, few nigths in several countries in Asia, all very positive experiences!

Hosted people from:
Italy x2, Germany x2, Belarus, Netherlands x3, Portugal, Turkey, USA, Hungary, Armenia, Romania, Slovenia, Greece, New Zealand, Indonesia, Argentinia, Singapore, China, India

Interests

music, travelling, good food (vegan mostly), art, sports, photographing, movies, cooking and a lot more;)

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is very various; i love singsong writers, blues, indie, pop, jazz, electronic and hiphop music. I love movies like intouchable, amelie, into the wild and beatiful. I love philosophy books and travellingbooks. And I also love books like the kiterunner.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visit Cuba, Peru and Ecuador in 3 months and that was an amazing trip. Furthermore the internship on the Greek island Skyros for 6 months was amazing. I lived almost next to the sea and I experienced the Greek life at close quarters. And i hope to see lots and lots of amazing things more! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travelexperience, advice about what to see in Holland, good food, good company;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Greece, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Zoë’s full profile. It’s free!