Will.I.Am's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will.I.Am ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 97 references 82 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Entrepreneur, vegan chef, bartender, mountain guide
  • instituto superior
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think that it's so difficult to describe oneself, I'm a calm and easy-going person, who like meeting new people and learning from them about their culture also love cooking and trying to cook vegan food but sometimes I feel like to eat pizza ( I'm vegetarian), furthermore biking, partying but sometimes prefer a quiet night and just watch some movies.
I occasionally drink alcohol, have a passion for craft beer and wine.
recently moved to Vienna - Austria, and I'd like meeting locals or travelers, I'm also interested in language exchange. So If you want to do a tandem, need advice for you upcoming travel to Peru or just a meet feel free to contact me.

German bellow

Mein name ist William und komme aus Peru. Ich bin nach Wien gezogen, ich möchte Englisch un Deutsch üben,. Aktuell lerne ich deutsch und suche ein/e partner/in um zu üben. wenn du Lust hast, Gib mir bescheid bitte.

these are my project which I'm developing a couple of years ago, it is related to travelling and tours en cusco - Peru
https://www.facebook.com/PeruchoTravel
https://www.instagram.com/peruchotravel

Spanish below

Por favor leer mi perfil y mi home
Original de Peru que esta a unos 12k km de aquí al otro lado del charco como dicen acá, Vegetariano desde 2014, Puedo decir que me encanta viajar, es por eso que estoy en esta gran comunidad, he podido conocer muchas personas cheberes, he escuchado un monton de historias locas. Mis Hobbies son manejar bicicleta, bailar ( sé bailar salsa masomenos, bachata, hip hop, break dance ), ver documentales, cocinar. Cosas que me gustan hacer es conocer gente, tomar cerveza artesanal, vino, practicar idiomas (es algo que nunca terminaré de aprender)
Me he mudado a Vienna, me gustaria encontrar con locales y viajeros, quisiera seguir practicando idiomas, especialmente el Aleman y el ingles, entonces si quieres hacer un tandem estoy disponible.
estoy pensando en poder hospedar viajeros como hacia antes en mi ciudad de Cusco peru, Si quieres encontrar y hablar, sientete libre de escribirme.

This is a useful info for new users:
👉️http://www.couchsurfing.com/about/values/
👉️http://www.couchsurfing.com/about/resource-center/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love the idea can meet other people and share story, experience, too it is a way to save a little money, and you can know a city, country

Porque me encanta la idea y el propósito, teniendo la opción de compartir con otras personas historias, conversar, cocinar, ademas poder ahorrar dinero y conocer un lugar de un punto de vista local

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

_ learning german
_ learnig france
_ Improving my English.
_Learning more vegan or vegetarian recipes.
_Urban dances, hip hop, break dance, and shuffle
_ work out, Calisthenics
_ Photography and film maker.
_movies and music

Aprender alemán
Aprender frances
Mejorar mi inglés.
Aprender más recetas veganas o vegetarianas de otras partes del mundo.

Bailes urbanos, hip hop, break dance.
Bailes latinos, salsa, bachata, cumbia.
Shuffle dance, electro

  • break dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • electronic music
  • rock music
  • hip-hop music
  • dance music
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • beach
  • trekking
  • playing guitar
  • biking
  • party
  • craft beer
  • bartending
  • wandering
  • meeting friends
  • outdoor sports
  • english language
  • breakdance
  • downhill
  • photograph
  • bar
  • interesting people
  • german language
  • meeting new cultures
  • pisco
  • backpaking
  • exchange culture
  • salsa dance
  • organizing events
  • tanden

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen a lot of kind of music, the main are:
_Rock: Artic monkeys, Tame Impala, Nirvana, Rammstein, led Zeppelin
_Hardrock: Korn,Linkin Park, limp biskit, Disturbed
_Indie rock, indie folk: Black keys, Two door cinema club, Edward Sharpe, Cocorosie, Annenmaykantereit
_heavy metal.
_Electro: Avicci: Steve aoki, Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Robin Shulz
_Deep house, techno, disco: Bakermat, Kölsh
_Dubstep: Skrillex.
_Electro swing: Parov Stelar, Caravan Palace
_Hip hop: Black Eyed Peas, The Fugees, Nas, Eminen, Snoop Dog, Cypress Hill
_Funk: James brown
_Jazz and soul: Buddy guy, Amy Winehouse

Películas
_About time
_Wild
_Into the Wild
_Brave Heart
_The Matrix

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

_I Made 4000 km by hitchhiking in Europe
_I camped next to the highway in France
_I traveled around without hostel
_I did wild camping on my trip
_Dumpster diving in Belgium Brussels

_Hice hitchhiking en Europa y recorri 4000 km.
_Acampe en la carretera en medio de la nada en Francia.
_Hice wild camping en parques y rios.
_Estuve mochiliando por europa.
_Viaje sin hospedarme en un hotel, hostal.
_Pase una noche entera en frente de la torre efiel.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you about Peruvian food.
Share my time to show the less tourist place in cusco.
Introduce you to the costums of Cusco.

Enseñar un poco de la gastronomía peruana.
Aprender ingles y practicar. Compartir anécdotas e historias.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Una perspectiva de la vida en Perú, mis conocimientos sobre Cusco y sus alrededores. Una charla larga y divertida.

A different perspective of the life in Peru.
My knowledge about Cusco's culture.
A nice and long chart.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Will.I.Am ’s full profile.

My Groups