Michal Hořejšek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am kind guy who want to visit with small steps every place in the world. For that I work as computer programmer which is also my big passion. It's like playing with lego which I enjoyed a lot when I was young. My third big time consuming thing is dancing. I can't sit still when I hear good song!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like Couchsurfing because I can meet interesting people. Also is great that I can learn culture much better than by staying in some hotel by myself.

Interests

traveling, taking pictures, dancing, theater, programming, books (mostly technical or educational ones), movies, learning (Coursera, TED), biking, skiing, swimming

  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • dancing
  • tango
  • waltz
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blues
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • software

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some dance moves. My favorite one is salsa, but I also dance classic like jive, chacha, rumba, samba, waltz, tango, foxtrot, blues, ...

Also I can learn some programming. I am really expert in that.

Or just share some travelling experience. I travel a lot and I have a lot of stories to tell. :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.