Yáppy Jin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yáppy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • Computer Science
  • From Singapore
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a frequent traveller and I love the great outdoors and mother nature. Mother nature can be so impressive but at the same time, requires protection from us, humans. Everybody plays a part to keep the Earth spinning and to conserve the raw beauty of Mother Earth, so let's all do our part.

I love good food, live music and meeting new people. Although, I'm pretty shy and introvert, but I still want to get out of my comfort zone to explore the world and learn new cultures from wonderful people all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Explore the world and learn new cultures!

Interests

Great Outdoor and Mother Nature.

  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • basketball
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Pursuit of Happiness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived on an oil rig and swam with whale sharks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, France, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Yáppy’s full profile.

My Groups