Nicolás  Sequeira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Travelling
  • Geology
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and learn

ABOUT ME

Hi all, I m Nicolas!

I was born and grew up in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Since I was 10 I started travelling with my parents and discovering new places while doing camping around the country. Then after 17 I started travelling alone and became “addicted” to the fact of being submerged in differents cultures and "taste" the unknown.

What do I like? I love having a nice walk through the mountains, enjoy a nice sunset (if its possible with a beer or a glass of wine jeje), contemplate a full full moon (the same as with the sunset), surf a wave or skiing (without table, just the body!)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy as much as you can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In Argentina I hosted some Surfers.

On November 2013 I travelled from Argentina all through Latin América till Mexico with a motorbike and used couchsurfing as a guest.

In Mexico I stayed 5 months in Tulum where I rented am apartment and hosted couchsurfers.

I also met people through Couchsurfing (as a guest and meetings) while travelling around Europe

How do I participate? You can contact me if you want an advice or hang out!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All written before?

Interests

I really enjoy of course travelling, discovering new places, food, people, being in a place where everything is unknown for me, learning languages.

I also enjoy photography, cycling, trekking, watching movies, playing the guitar and singing.

You can see some photos I did here: sequeiranico.wix.com/fotografia

  • singing
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • camping
  • skiing
  • geology
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

A movie: forrest gump, El Infierno, Oceans, Demain, Cidade de Deus, Wild Bill and ....
Music: reggae,ska, punk,calypso,jazz, blues,cumbia, corridos, candombe, I enjoy almost every kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have the oportunity to travel and experience the kindness of people all through latin America and some parts of Europe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good talk, mate (if I have), cooking, Spanish, a bit of Geology.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás ’s full profile.

My Groups