Jana Murková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Příbor, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! 😊
I'm CS beginner, my name's Jane and I'm 19 y.o. student from the Czech republic. I'm very outgoing, sociable and open-minded person who love sarcasm and doesn't spoil any fun !

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” - O.W.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because by exporting new places and cultures that are completely alien to you own, you gain a new perspective and respect for the world that surrounds you.

Interests

My biggest passion's travelling 🌍 After that it's of course a FOOD. When I travel I always try speciality of the country or region. It's really delicious. In most cases 😁😃😃
I used to played the piano for 6 years but now i play the saxophone like Lisa Simpson 🎷 I also sing in the high school choir 🎼
Except my bed, my favorite thing is a longboard
I really enjoy making videos of my travels. You can take a look at the last video - http://youtu.be/ZbatTL3M7UU
I love old things, little details, unicorns 🦄, autumn nature, reading blogs, adventure, parties, hanging out with my friends, camping, watching tv series and meeting new people from different cultures.

One of my biggest dreams is to take a trip around the world in the Volkswagen type 2 with my friends, backpack and longboard.

  • singing
  • dining
  • partying
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • piano
  • backpacking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - It depends on current mood but I love all types of music eg. I can listen The Beatles, Rudimental or Ludovico Einaudi

Book -The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Movies - Intouchables, The Dark Knight, Cosy Dens, The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!