Adrė Zakrauskaitė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrė’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning French, German, Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Studying, working as a journalist
  • Graduated school, now studying in university
  • From Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!

I'm a girl from Lithuania, currently studying and working as a journalist. I love meeting bright and interesting people, living their own lifestyle, concerning about their spiritual life and living in peace with themselves and the universe. Moreover, I often write about such people, as I work in the magazine about psichology, spirituality, healthy lifestyle and interesting people.

I seek to experience world in an authentic way, meet people from different cultures, find out what makes them happy, also I want to travel simply, but with all my heart.

By the way, I write a blog: www.adresdiaries.blogspot.com, you may have a look on it.

Nice to meet you,
A.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet some similar soul mates and kind people while travelling.

Interests

Bhakti-yoga, Vedic philosophy, vegetarianism, cooking, jogging, healthy lifestyle, being in the nature, photography, authentic travelling.

  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Amélie; The Pianist; The World is Big And the Salvation Lucks Around the Corner; Kill Bill; Ashes and Snow; the Tiger and the Snow; Life is Beautiful; Seven Years in Tibet; Jibeuro; Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter and again... Spring; Baraka; Samsara; The Colour of Paradise; Children of Heaven.

Books: E. Gilbert "Eat, pray, love", H.Hesse "Siddharta", A. Baricco "Sea Ocean", A.Baricco "Silk", Rabindranath Tagore poetry, Bhagavad Gita.

Music: Yann Tiersen, Deva Premal, Ayub Ogada, Sanskrit mantras and bhajans.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some yoga or share my knowledge about Lithuanian culture - for example, sing some folk songs; make some portraits of you (I'm into photography) or just simply share my company :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrė’s full profile. It’s free!